Cyber Apocalypse

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 884 ratings

As Our World Ends Publisher's Summary

In an ordinary day, a devastating event will change lives forever.

Alex Reid, a member of the US Coast Guard, is on the brink of divorce. On the day his wife arrives on the east coast to have him sign papers, the nation's crippled by a string of increasingly bizarre disasters. When the internet, communication, and power grid goes down, and explosions erupt across America, they soon find themselves fighting to stay alive. Desperate to protect family, together they're forced to venture across a chaotic and powerless country in search of their daughter. As the world ends and panic takes hold, they must overcome more challenges than a broken marriage to survive. 

As Our World Ends is book one in the Cyber Apocalypse series, a post-apocalyptic survival thriller that follows a husband and wife as they fight to stay alive after an unknown attacker destroys the country and power supply.

©2020 Jack Hunt (P)2020 Jack Hunt
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.