Crownchasers

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

Crownchasers Publisher's summary

A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire. This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns.

Alyssa Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring.

But when her dying uncle announces a crownchase - a search for the royal seal hidden in the empire that will determine the next ruler - Alyssa is thrust into her greatest, most dangerous adventure yet. 

©2020 Rebecca Coffindaffer (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.15 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.15 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit