4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

The Cipher Publisher's Summary

Distant member of the royal Rampling family, Lucy Trenton's ability to detect majick has embroiled her in a dangerous intrigue that threatens her very life. Her only hope lies in her most persistent suitor, ship captain Marten Thorpe, but Lucy isn't sure she can trust him...

©2007 Diana Pharaoh Francis (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free