Crimson Pack Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Take Me Publisher's summary

Being sheltered never did anyone any favors—especially me.

Going to college didn’t mean I escaped the watchful eye of my parents. They say the cameras outside my home are for my protection, but I knew better.

When I manage to escape to a party without being seen, I find myself staring right into the wicked golden eyes of Rafe Crimson. I know immediately that he's bad news, that I should walk, no, run away…Yet, I don’t.

Instead, I find a way to see him again. Only our second meeting is nothing like our first. There’s something animalistic about Rafe this time and before I can stop what’s happening, he turns me into a werewolf. Suddenly, I’m thrust into a world of magic and shifters, forced to become one of them. When I think my situation can’t get any worse, I learn there are others after me, all thanks to Rafe—the man I’ve grown to despise. For reasons unknown, these people want me and it seems that they’re willing to do whatever it takes to have me.

Much too late, I begin to realize that I might have made a mistake. One that not only changed my life, but could also cost me it, too.

Will I be able to survive the supernatural powers awakening within me? Or am I doomed to lust for a man I hate and run from a world I might actually belong in?

This award-winning, enemies to lovers, paranormal romance will hold you captivated until the very end! Fans of Heather Renee, Kelly St. Clare, and Elizabeth Briggs will love this!

©2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 Allyssa Day (P)2024 Allyssa Day
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Redeem Me Audiobook By A. Lonergan cover art
    • Redeem Me

    • Crimson Pack Trilogy, Book 2
    • By: A. Lonergan
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Claim Me Audiobook By A. Lonergan cover art
    Not available on