Crescent City Wolves Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 107 ratings

Crescent City Wolves Series: Claimed, Cursed, Chosen Publisher's Summary

Sink your teeth into this sexy, action-packed shifter-romance three-book box-set series

Crescent City Wolves series: A Werewolf Shifter Romance
Book one: Claimed
Book two: Cursed
Book three: Chosen

Crescent City Wolves will transport fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and The Originals to a world unlike any other...surrounded by sultry werewolves, witches, and vampires, where no one is safe. Start this series today! 

Book one: Claimed

She’s his mate, and he will risk everything to protect her. 

The death of his brother forces Greyson West to take his rightful spot in a pack of outlaw wolf-shifters. He accepts his fate in order to protect his family, but when a dangerous encounter brings him face-to-face with his mate, he finds himself risking everything for love. The only problem...she’s human. 

Etti Blackwell is a smart-mouthed tattoo artist with a fierce independent streak. So when a sexy wolf-shifter turns her world upside down, she doesn’t take kindly to it. Greyson may have rescued her, but she doesn’t trust him. It’s his fault she’s on the run from werewolves! 

As the pack’s savage Alpha closes in, Grey does the unthinkable to keep Etti safe, triggering a curse so powerful it may just cost them both their lives. Unless.... Can Grey win Etti’s heart and prove he’s her mate before the next hunter’s moon?

Grab this box set today!

©2018 Bella Night (P)2021 Bella Night
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.