Cowboy's Bride

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Marriage Pact: Western Romance Publisher's summary

An exciting, complete western romance novel.

Ivy Evans was born and raised on her father’s farm and if her father has any say in it, that is where she will stay. But Ivy is hungry for independence. She has grown tired of life as a farm hand and when a position at the local schoolhouse opens up she manages - with her mother’s help - to convince her father to let her apply for the job.

A new position means a whole new life for Ivy, who has spent the majority of her life in barns and stables. The chance to work at the schoolhouse means the chance to expand her horizons and meet some new faces! But is the young girl who has been hidden away for most of her life ready for the opportunities this new life will bring?

When Ivy falls into a marriage of convenience even she begins to doubt the choices she has made...has this young girl from the farm bitten off more than she can chew?

Warning: Readers should be 18 or over due to mature content and language.

©2020 Jessica Tait (P)2020 Jessica Tait
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    The Marriage Pact: Western Romance Audiobook By Jessica Tait cover art
    • The Marriage Pact: Western Romance

    • Cowboy's Bride, Book 1
    • By: Jessica Tait
    Not available on