Cowboy Mystery

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Jonathan Smyth - Cowboy Sleuth: The Case of the Screaming Tunnel Publisher's summary

The first book in a new Western mystery series will put the best of the British against the American West. Filled with action, drama, twists, turns, and gunfights, this series will leave you wishing for more.

Jack the Ripper is terrorizing the citizens of London, and there is only one connection between each murder known to the police - a man called Jonathan Smyth. After a particularly grizzly murder, the fickle finger of fate points directly at Smyth, who cannot be located. When the police discover that their prime suspect has seemingly fled to the fledgling United States, they send one of their best men, Charles Abbott, after him.

Smyth, an intrepid sleuth, is caught in a new land filled with legends, mysteries and horrors. His goal is to unmask the Ripper when he meets the seemingly harmless British journalist Charles Abbott, but soon finds himself slowly drawn into discovering the secrets behind the screaming tunnel of Arizona. Will Smyth and Abbot survive the lethal legend, unmasking the mystery - or will they die in the fiery bowels of Arizona?

©2016 Frank F. Fiore (P)2017 Frank F. Fiore
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Case of the Lost Ship in the Desert Audiobook By Frank F. Fiore cover art
    Not available on