Audible Premium Plus. Only $5.95 a month for the first 4 months. Get this deal! $14.95 a month after 4 months. Cancel anytime. Offers ends December 31, 2023 11:59pm

Covert Justice

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Every Beat Publisher's summary

Hannah Sandoval woke up from a two week coma with more than a murdered CIA agent’s heart. Vivid dreams haunt her of Kate’s life and death, including the memories of the man Kate loved, Agent Jase McCoy. But nothing prepared Hannah for meeting the flesh and blood man of her dreams.

As Kate’s memories continue to haunt her with more terrifying details, soon Hannah finds herself embroiled in the same web of lies that cost Kate her life. The only person who can protect her now, is Jase. The only problem is, Jase presents his own very dangerous distraction that might cost Hannah more than her heart.

©2017 Winged Publishing (P)2019 Mary Alford
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Covert Justice, Book 1
    • By: Mary Alford
    • Narrated by: Jenny Abraham
    • Length: 4 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 12-18-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Saving Agent Tanner Audiobook By Mary Alford cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    In Plain Sight Audiobook By Mary Alford cover art
    Not available on