Covenant Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Vampires of Hope's Covenant Publisher's Summary

In the far reaches of Mystyria lies Hope’s Covenant, a small, coastal town at the foot of the world. Beneath a mansion in the outskirts, a powerful treasure is buried. A secret treasure. One that Dyne, a 300-year-old vampiress will stop at nothing to claim. With her vampiric army in tow, Dyne steps foot on the Birchlock Estate with Hannah, the small child she stole away from a torn family. But in Hope’s Covenant, Tranas Anvaar arrives to bring justice to the vampiress - to make her pay for the lives she’s destroyed. Once a peaceful man, Tranas now chases her across the world in an attempt to avenge his wife and daughter. 

But their meeting in Hope’s Covenant is no accident. An ancient evil has brought them together. An evil that is trying to resurrect something long forgotten - something of true horror. Dyne and Tranas, immortal enemies, soon learn that they are merely pawns in a much larger game.

©2019 Hubert L. Mullins (P)2019 Hubert L. Mullins
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.