County Guides to Murder

5 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Norfolk Mysteries Publisher's Summary

The first book in The County Guides to Murder series. The County Guides to Murder ia a series of detective novels set in 1930s England. The books are an odyssey through England and its history.

In each county, the protagonists - Stephen Sefton, a veteran of the Spanish Civil War, and his employer, the People's Professor, Swanton Morley - solve a murder.

The first book is set in Norfolk. The murder is in the vicarage.

There are 39 books - and 39 murders - to follow.

©2013 Ian Sansom (P)2013 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.