Cougar Falls

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Rachel's Totem Publisher's Summary

When Rachel arrives in Cougar Falls for a reading of her aunt’s will, she finds herself in a strange little town where the locals tell fantastic tales about a clan of people who can shift into animals. But that’s just folklore, isn’t it? 

Burke is taken with sexy Rachel, even more so when she shows signs of possessing Ac-taw blood. But this puts her in more danger than she knows, danger that only increases the urgency to mark her as his own. Rachel comes to realize she’s inherited much more than just property. She’s also inherited a destiny to protect her newfound home and her new love. 

For the Ac-taw aren’t just legend - they’re real.

©2018 Marie Harte (P)2021 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.