Cosy Cottage Café

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Summer at the Cosy Cottage Cafe Publisher's Summary

This is the first of three novellas in The Cosy Cottage Café audiobook series. 

Allie Jones loves her cosy cottage café in the picturesque village of Heatherlea. She has her independence, two grown-up children and two cute cats. Life is settled, and she thinks she's happy. 

Author Chris Monroe has it all. Critical success, a luxurious London apartment, and the kind of jet-set lifestyle most people dream of. But something's missing. 

When a family bereavement throws these two old friends together, they begin to question the true meaning of happiness. 

Love is in the air, but do Allie and Chris have room in their hands-on lives for more than a summer fling?

©2017 Rachel A. Griffiths (P)2018 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.