Costas Sisters

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Summer Lovin' Publisher's Summary

Zoe's a security specialist and a Costas through and through. Her eccentric, rather dubious family runs an Atlantic City spa that's just this side of legit. So Zoe isn't fooled by the charm or good looks of this Ryan Baldwin when he shows up claiming to be related to Sam, the little girl the Costas family is about to adopt.

But Ryan is Sam's uncle and one of the rich, upright - and uptight - Boston Baldwins. Ryan's search for his sister Faith, the family's black sheep, has led him to news of her death, and to a niece he's never met. But someone else has also tracked Sam down - someone who never wanted the child to be found.

Ryan is determined to protect Sam and find out what really happened to his sister. And Zoe "Whatever-It-Takes" Costas is just the woman to help him do it...

©2005 Carly Phillips; (P)2005 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Under the Boardwalk



        Carly Phillips

    Length: Not Yet Known
    Not rated yet
    Overall 0.0
    Not available on
  • Book 2

    Summer Lovin'
    Costas Sisters, Book 2



        Carly Phillips

        Narrated by:



        Bernadette Quigley

    Length: 8 hrs and 6 mins
    18 ratings
    Overall 3.8
    Not available on