Corps Justice Daniel Briggs Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 172 ratings

Adrift: The Complete Novel Publisher's Summary

A stranger in town...

A young waitress murdered...

A Marine unleashed...

Daniel Briggs, fresh out of the Marine Corps, wakes up in Defuniak Springs, FL, hungover and confused, with no memory of the night before. A powerful local family finds him, intent on repaying the previous night's encounter.

How will the former Marine ward off his attackers, deal with his demons, and avoid being blamed for a young girl's death?

This is Daniel's story from before his time with Cal Stokes and the rest of the team at Stokes Security International (SSI).

©2014 C. G. Cooper (P)2014 C. G. Cooper
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.