Coldiron Cowboys Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

The Heartbreak Cowboy Publisher's summary

Old flames burn hotter the second time around....

It’s been four long years since McCrea Coldiron watched Eleanor Mackenna walk out of his life. He wasn’t ready for the marriage noose then and never thought he would be. Single, free to do as he pleases, and running the Promise Point horse rescue ranch are the things that make him sure he was right to let Eleanor go.... This is until she comes back to town with a daughter he never knew about in tow.

Eleanor knows just how badly McCrea can burn a woman and how persuasive he can be when he wants something, so she’s more than cautious about his charming words and cocky grin when she comes home to arrange the sale of her grandparents’ ranch. But when a flat tire in a thunderstorm introduces four-year-old Sophie to her daddy, Eleanor knows McCrea’s love for his daughter is genuine. Can she trust it will be the same for her? As the icy walls around her heart begin to melt, Eleanor must find the courage to trust her heart or run away from the man who has always owned it.

Being shown what he lost is a wake-up call for McCrea and he isn’t about to let Eleanor or Sophie walk away. It’s time to prove he’s a man who believes in love and happy-ever-after.

©2019 Mina Beckett (P)2019 Mina Beckett
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $9.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $9.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Fallen Cowboy Audiobook By Mina Beckett cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Breaking the Cowboy Audiobook By Mina Beckett cover art
    Not available on