Cody the Destroyer

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Cody the Destroyer, King of Toads (Volume 1) Publisher's Summary

The excitement of winning was within Cody's grasp until the evil Briana stepped into view. Cody's fun-filled day suddenly turned into a nightmare when he learned he would be forced to go to Briana's birthday party. Determined to get even, Cody and his best friend, Josh, hatched a brilliant plan, but they would have to enter The Swampland Woods to carry it out. Cody and Josh stumbled onto a dark secret buried deep within The Swampland Woods that would change the course of their day, and maybe even the rest of their lives. Some secrets are hidden for a reason.

©2014 Miranda Hardy (P)2014 Miranda Hardy
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $3.95