Cloak Games

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

Cloak Games: Omnibus One Publisher's Summary

Combined for the first time in one volume, here are the first three books in the internationally best-selling Cloak Games series - Cloak Games: Thief Trap, Cloak Games: Frost Fever, and Cloak Games: Rebel Fist, and the bonus short story "Wraith Wolf". 

The High Queen of the Elves has conquered Earth, but I don't care about that. I don't care about the High Queen, or the rebels seeking to overthrow her. All I care about is getting my baby brother the treatments he needs to recover from his potentially fatal disease...and those treatments have a steep price. 

Fortunately, I have magic of my own, and I'm a very, very good thief. 

Unfortunately, the powerful Elven lord Morvilind has a hold over me. If I don't follow his commands, my brother is going to die. 

Of course, given how dangerous Morvilind’s missions are, I might not live long enough to see my brother’s death....

©2016 Jonathan Moeller (P)2019 Jonathan Moeller
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.