Cityscape Affair

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,250 ratings

Come Undone Cityscape Series, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman - she’s created the life she always envisioned...until she locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room.

David Dylan, alleged playboy and Chicago’s most eligible bachelor, awakens a passion in Olivia she buried long ago. He challenges her to confront the perfect life she’s built and to ask herself questions that could lead to either happiness...or regret.

Because David knows who she is. He knows what she wants. And he can give it to her. If only she’ll give in....

©2013 Jessica Hawkins (P)2015 Jessica Hawkins
Show more Show less