Cinderella Reverse Fairytales

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

Charm Publisher's Summary

You think you know the story of Cinderella.... 

The kingdom needs an heir, and Princess Charmaine is quite aware the job rests solely upon her shoulders. 

When her elder sister dies, Charmaine has to take her place at the ball designed to find her a husband. With 100 men to choose from and her wedding planned, all she has to do is pick one. But love can sometimes be found in the most unlikely of places and at the most inconvenient of times. 

Cynder knows about the impending war between the people of magic and those of his masters, but working as an underpaid servant in the palace kitchens leaves him with little power to do anything about it. On one hand, he's a staunch supporter of equal rights for his own kind, but he can't deny the attraction he feels for the daughter of the king and queen for whom he works. 

When the two meet, sparks fly, and not just the magical kind.... 

Charm is the first in the Reverse Fairytale series by USA Today best-selling author J.A. Armitage. Take everything you think you know about fairy tales and turn it on its head.

©2017 J.A. Armitage (P)2018 J.A. Armitage
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus