Chronicles of Cetaea

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Kingdom of Salt Publisher's summary

Mermaids are real--but they're not as legend paints them. Not at all.

When spoiled rich heiress Ash falls overboard from a luxury cruiser, her life changes forever. The good news: She’s rescued and saved from drowning. The bad news: She’s now trapped on a desert island with a smouldering stranger who’s hiding a secret.

Finn is gorgeous, brooding, super-strong--and not human. He’s a creature of the sea, able to breathe water as easily as he does air. But he’s an outcast, shunned by his own people because of his bloodline.

As Ash learns more about the mysterious merman, she discovers a world she never knew existed. A side of herself she never knew she had.

Her future lies beneath the sea. But in order to fulfil her destiny, she must risk it all to change an entire Kingdom.

Is she prepared to leave everything she knows to follow her heart?

Splash meets Siren with a dash of Aquaman in this upper young adult paranormal romance fantasy adventure.

Kingdom of Salt is the first book in the Chronicles of Cetaea series. From the author of the Daughter of Kali young adult urban fantasy trilogy.

©2020 Shiulie Ghosh (P)2021 Shiulie Ghosh
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Realm of Sirens Audiobook By Shiulie Ghosh cover art
    Not available on