Children’s Shakespeare Collection

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Children’s Shakespeare Collection Vol.1: The Comedies Publisher's Summary

Eight of the bard’s funniest plays, from A Midsummer’s Night Dream to The Winter’s Tale, abridged and novelised for young listeners. Hours of audio fun to keep children entertained while on the move!

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of Shakespearean comedies with these abridged stories, written especially for children. Filled with sound effects, music and fun, your children will come away with a newfound love for these classic stories!


  • A Midsummer’s Night Dream
  • The Tempest
  • Twelfth Night
  • Much Ado About Nothing
  • A Comedy of Errors
  • The Merchant of Venice
  • As You Like it
  • The Winter’s Tale

Copyright: A Midsummer’s Night Dream © HarperCollinsPublishers, The Tempest © John Dougherty 2015, Twelfth Night © Celia Rees 2015, Much Ado About Nothing © Sue Purkiss 2017, A Comedy of Errors © HarperCollinsPublishers 2017, The Merchant of Venice © Jon Mayhew 2017, As You Like it © HarperCollinsPublishers 2017, The Winter’s Tale © HarperCollinsPublishers 2017

©2019 Collins Big Cat (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.