Children of the Ring

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Rogue Navigator Publisher's summary

Fate sweeps Amian from the ruins of a devastated space station to the halls of the Dreaming Tower, a bizarre orphanage where the children have been expecting her. But Amian doesn't remember who she used to be, and she doesn't know anything about the darkness said to follow her across the universe. Her dreams are haunted by the Seeker, a formless being bent on finding her.

A mysterious boy with an affinity for white spiders conspires to lure her away, and a power stirs just underneath her skin, one with the potential to destroy everything. When the orphanage is threatened, Amian vows to protect her new home - her new family - at all costs. But as the truth of her identity comes into focus, Amian must ask: Can she protect the orphans from herself?

©2013 Terrapin Hollow Press, LLC (P)2013 Terrapin Hollow Press, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Quantum Prisoner Audiobook By E. Steven Newby cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Sundered Prince Audiobook By E. Steven Newby cover art
    Not available on