Children of the After

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 106 ratings

Children of the After, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

It has been six months since their father locked them in the security vault with a promise to return. But he never came back. With supplies running out and vital life support systems failing, Jack, Samantha, and Will have no choice but to ignore their father's warnings and leave the vault. With no knowledge of what befell the world outside or what they might expect once the door is opened, they find themselves in a world they do not recognize.

Thrust into the remains of the world they remember, how will they survive on their own, not knowing what or who else remains among the ruins?

©2014 Jeremy Laszlo (P)2015 Jeremy Laszlo
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    • Children of the After, Volume 2
    • By: Jeremy Laszlo
    • Narrated by: Hannah Platts
    • Length: 4 hrs and 32 mins
    • Release date: 03-31-16
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 3

    Evolution audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 4

    Rebirth audiobook cover art
    Not available on