Chicago Defiance MC Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

Resistance Publisher's Summary

Life can alter in the blink of an eye.

My club - constantly under siege by the Italian mafia. My city - in a war lasting two generations caused by our fathers.

Yet, in amongst the turmoil, I met her. In a froyo store.

This sassy woman who's ready to throw down and defend her friends against my brothers and me. But we aren't the enemies in this story, and little did she know our chance encounter would set us along a different path.

This story isn't full of partying and fun - it's chaos, carnage, deception, and lies.

War - it's brutal. Can you resist?

Contains mature themes.

©2018 K. E. Osborn (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.