Chastity Falls

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 130 ratings

Loyalty and Lies Publisher's summary

Eighteen-year-old Savanah Parry just moved 3,000 miles across states to escape. The memories, the whispers, the pain.

Chastity Falls Academy is supposed to be her fresh start; her salvation. And when Ana meets mysterious Jackson, she begins to think it is. She hasn't smiled in almost 16 months; not since the night her life changed forever, and despite her guilt, her loyalty, Ana can't deny that Jackson is breathing life back into her. With Jackson by her side, Ana wants to believe she can heal and move on. But she isn't the only one living a lie, and the small private academy has secrets of its own. All is not what it seems, and Ana is about to find herself in a tangled web of lies; fighting for survival, again.

Loyalties will be tested, lies will be told. Welcome to Chastity Falls.

©2016 L A Cotton (P)2016 L A Cotton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Loyalty and Lies Audiobook By L. A. Cotton cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Salvation and Secrets Audiobook By L A Cotton cover art
    • Salvation and Secrets

    • Chastity Falls, Book 2
    • By: L A Cotton
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Redemption and Regrets Audiobook By LA Cotton cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4.5

    Penance and Promises Audiobook By L. A. Cotton cover art
    Not available on