Chasing Tomorrow

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 77 ratings

Chasing Tomorrow Box Set: Chasing Someday, Tomorrow's Lullaby Publisher's Summary

Four women. One amazing tale.

This box set contains Chasing Someday and Tomorrow's Lullaby, the two novels in the Chasing Tomorrow series.

Chasing Tomorrow: Three women. One struggle. When a school book drive brings Megan, Christina, and Kyra together, their uncomfortable secrets soon come to light. Can they overcome their mutual heartache, or will they allow infertility to tear them apart?

Winner of InD'Tale Magazine's Crown Heart award!

"With a smooth pace and plot, and plenty of emotional depth, this is a must read for contemporary fans!" (InD'Tale)

Tomorrow's Lullaby: Falling in love just got complicated.... When Sienna McBride placed her baby for adoption, she never dreamed that two years later, she'd find herself falling for someone who resents his birth mother for not keeping him. Will Sienna choose to live a lie, or trust Aaron with the truth?

With over 100 five-star reviews, these two women's fiction novels by USA Today best-selling author Lindzee Armstrong are being hailed by reviewers as "deeply emotional" and "a must-read". These novels are perfect for book clubs and come with discussion questions. Explore love, loss, and motherhood with this cathartic box set today!

©2017 Lindzee Armstrong (P)2017 Lindzee Armstrong
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.