Chaser Chronicles

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 131 ratings

The Chaser Chronicles, Book 1 - 3 Publisher's Summary

A New Series From The Author Of The Popular Det. Jason Strong Series.

Crossover (#1 In The Chaser Chronicles)

Jack Carter has a calling on his life, and it's not your ordinary ministry. He's been called to be a Chaser. The problem for Jack, he has no clue what a Chaser is. But he'll soon find out, and it will change everything and everyone around him.

Journey (#2 In The Chaser Chronicles.)

Jack Carter thinks he's finally got a handle on his new ministry as a Chaser. Then the people he cares about most are targeted by a Runner who doesn't mind killing an innocent to accomplish his purpose. When someone dear to Jack is murdered, he must put a stop to the Runner before anyone else suffers. A showdown is inevitable, but what happens does not go according to plan.

Destiny (#3 In The Chaser Chronicles.) Jack Carter thought he'd seen the worst, but that was just wishful thinking. A revelation comes to light, as Jack prepares to face Harbinger alone, and it changes everything. On top of that, the news is delivered by a beautiful envoy from the Council. She is not what Jack expected, and he must prepare for battle, while trying to sort out his feelings. Does his heart still belong to Mandy, or has the new woman in his life changed his mind. What he does know, if he doesn't defeat Harbinger, his feelings won't matter anyway.

©2014 John C. Dalglish (P)2014 John C. Dalglish
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.