Change of Heart

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Heart Needs Publisher's summary

Axel Owen is LA's most eligible bachelor, and he's living the high life. He's stinking rich, and it's self-made, so he has every reason to celebrate and enjoy the life he's created for himself. Work, drink, sex. Repeat. 

But what goes up must come down, and when Axel receives the doctor's diagnose of congenital heart failure, he's in shock. How? Why? He realizes that if he doesn't stop and think about where he's headed with his choices, he's not going to be headed anywhere. Period.

Except as far as Axel's concerned, he's invincible.

In the meantime, Robyn and Malcolm are on a path of their own. They're happily married, each working hard at their careers. Robyn shapes young minds, and Malcolm protects the streets of Atlanta.

Being so busy puts their marriage under pressure, and sometimes it feels like they're never truly going to be able to enjoy their happily ever after. Still, Robyn is willing to do anything to fight for what they have, and Malcolm is right there with her.

When they said "I do", they really did.

Each time Malcolm is called away on an emergency, Robyn is terrified that this time, the one thing she's always feared will come true. She's waiting for the dreaded phone call that will destroy everything. How many times has she told herself it's just paranoia, that everything will be alright?

And then the phone rings.

Change of Heart Series:

The Heart Needs, Book One
The Heart Wants, Book Two
The Heart Knows, Book Three

©2019 Wanita May (P)2021 Wanita May
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Heart Wants Audiobook By Lexy Timms cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Heart Knows Audiobook By Lexy Timms cover art
    Not available on