Celia Landrey Mysteries

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Where Gable Slept Publisher's Summary

Celia Landrey, walking-tour guide and innkeeper, must deal with a mysterious female newcomer to her small town; a woman bent on destroying their most famous structure, a house where Clark Gable lived as a young man. She dons an additional role as sleuth, and struggles through a maze of secrets and lies, murder and romance to save Gable House, her town, and her life.

©2017 Books in Motion (P)2017 Books in Motion
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.99