Celestial Academy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 110 ratings

Ascend Publisher's Summary

Being Lucifer's daughter isn't always easy.

I'm no stranger to fending for myself, but when I make an epic mistake, my dad is left with no choice but to punish me.

You’d think he’d torture my soul or send me to hell, but no, he sends me to Celestial Academy, where college-aged angels learn to be guardians. The only problem is I don't have wings, and I'm certainly not an angel.

Attending a school full of angels is no walk in the park when your dad is the devil...until I meet three men who make me feel like anything is possible.

But just when I think things have changed for the better, there's a threat that might take everything I've grown to love away. Angels are being kidnapped and drained of their blood, and I might be their next target.

Only book one is on audio. Ascend is book one in the Celestial Academy trilogy. Contains MM, teacher/student, mature scenes, light bullying from one of her men in book one only, and adult situations. Ends with a cliff-hanger.

©2019 Maya Nicole (P)2020 Maya Nicole
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.