Celebrity Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Loving Ashe Publisher's summary

A barista in search of the truth.

A Hollywood star yearning for authenticity.

A chance meeting that will change their lives forever.

Three years after her ex-boyfriend left her to pursue his Hollywood dream, barista Riley Eames is still haunted by questions only he can answer. So, when he asks to meet her after a full day of press junkets, she reluctantly agrees - only to get stuck in the hotel elevator with rising British actor Ashe Hunter, who's in town to promote his next movie.

He's gorgeous, polite, and before the night is over, smitten with the woman who has no idea who he is.

But even as sparks fly between them, it’s going to take more than a celebrity romance to get Riley’s life moving again, for the ex-boyfriend is back in town and with him, the answers to the questions that will change Riley’s life forever.

©2015 Velvet Madrid (P)2021 Velvet Madrid
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Celebrity Series, Book 1
    • By: Liz Durano
    • Narrated by: Tracy Marks
    • Length: 9 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 07-09-21
    • Language: English
    • 2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1.5

    What He Knew: A Loving Ashe Short Story Audiobook By Liz Durano cover art
    • What He Knew: A Loving Ashe Short Story

    • By: Liz Durano
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit