Cautious Series

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Cautious Publisher's summary

Congratulations! You have been selected to attend Timber Creek University’s 15th Annual S.A.M.S. Summer Program! Quincy Love overhears his mother shouting from the kitchen. "Are you opening my mail again"...

“You got in! Wait till I tell my mom”!

Recently graduated from high school. Quincy prepares to take the next step in life. College...In the heart of Wolfpine, Washington, the model small-college-town, Quincy attends school at T.C.U. alongside thousands of other students. All studying together for classes and exams. Working nine-to-five to pay for their tuition. Napping for a good chunk of the day just because. Or even, partying all night even though there’s a midterm the next morning. Quincy must prepare for the tough trials that lie ahead. Hopefully, packing enough food, school supplies, clothes, entertainment, a weapon - everything that will help him succeed while he’s away from home. As Wolfpine may hold more secrets than many perceive. How will Quincy navigate this mysterious town? And what secrets lie in wait to be discovered?

©2021 BK Royston Publishing (P)2022 Aaron J. Duckworth
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit