Catnip Assassins

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

Catnip Assassins: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

Assassin. Private Investigator. Cat shifter.

Books one-four in the action-packed Catnip Assassins urban fantasy series, together in one volume for the very first time!

Assassin, sociopath, and catnip addict, Kat, finds herself from going lone panther to surrounded by friends and a team she can trust. Add in a bunch of enemies determined to harm those she loves, secrets from her past, and three pesky men she can't shake, and her life is nothing short of chaos. Start the Catnip Assassins series with this handy boxed set to find out how many body parts fit into a fridge (and how many cat puns you can hide in one sentence).

This is an urban fantasy full of cats, secrets, and dead bodies. It includes a slow-burn reverse harem relationship, where Kat will find her love interests over time.

This audiobook collection includes:

  1. Meow
  2. Scratch
  3. Purrr
  4. Hisss
©2020 Skye MacKinnon (P)2022 Skye MacKinnon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.