Cash Cassidy Adventures

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Holy Grail Publisher's Summary

First in a brand-new series featuring best-selling adventure author, Cash Cassidy, who has a knack for finding trouble...and finding real-life treasure.

When Cash is asked to complete the research of a renowned historian - a man famous for his search for the Holy Grail - she can't agree quickly enough. After all, life at her new home in Berkeley, California, has quickly become dull: too dull for a best-selling adventurer who's equally famous for her hands-on research...and for landing in hot water.

Things don't go exactly as planned from the moment the plane lands in Israel. For Cash, nothing ever does. Worse, her initial encounter with the Israeli professor goes horribly wrong; that is, until she discovers the papers he'd secretly hidden in her bag.

These aren't just any papers. They're clues to the location of the cup of Christ.

Now, with clue after mysterious clue falling into place, Cash soon finds herself on the trail to a legendary treasure... and on the run from those who will stop at nothing to beat her to it. And as civil war breaks out, it's all Cash Cassidy can do to stay alive. But staying alive is something else she's famous for.

After all, she has a book to research... and the Holy Grail to find.

©2014 K.T. Tomb (P)2015 K.T. Tomb
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.