Carmine Delmonico

10 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 156 ratings

On, Off Publisher's Summary

In 1965, the dogged Lieutenant Carmine Delmonico is assigned to solve what appears to be a single murder. Part of a young woman's body has turned up at one of the world's leading neurological research centers, but it's not long before Delmonico realizes he's hunting a serial killer. All the center's members are hiding secrets Delmonico must unearth: What does Professor Robert Smith do in his basement? Why doesn't Dr. Walter Polonski's wife know about his cabin in the woods? As the murders mount, Delmonico joins with the center's tough female business manager to dig up the dirt on everyone.
©2006 Colleen McCullough (P)2008 BBC Audiobooks America
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $20.97

  • Regular price: $24.47

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $20.97

  • Regular price: $34.96

  • Regular price: $15.81

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $20.97

  • Regular price: $31.47

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $20.97

  • Regular price: $16.77

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $20.97