Caribbean Chronicles

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Curse of the Black Avenger Publisher's Summary

If you drowned and the sea spit you out, thrusting you back into the golden age of piracy, buried treasure, and beauty beyond belief...would you stay? 

Ricky Bradhsaw has never sailed the Spanish Main, searched for buried treasure, or battled pirates on the deck of a Spanish galleon. He's never fallen through the floor of Davy Jones' locker, skippered a pirate vessel, or saved the life of a governor's daughter. 

But all that changes on a snowy Christmas Eve when Ricky falls into the chilly waters of a creek across from his apartment while trying to rescue Barnacle, a mangy mutt with shrimp breath. 

Now Ricky finds himself on a raft in the middle of the Caribbean Sea, where there is surprising beauty on every island, danger around every corner, and great honor and glory for all who can survive the curse of the Black Avenger.

Parents can trust the Caribbean Chronicles series. There is no sexual dialogue or situations, violence, or strong language, only positive moral values.

©2015 Eddie Jones (P)2022 Eddie Jones
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.