Captain Quasar Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Captain Quasar: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Get the Captain Quasar boxset, featuring all three hilarious books in this romp through space and time. Perfect for fans of Galaxy Quest, Guardians of the Galaxy, and Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

Captain Quasar is out of time.

Pursued by vengeful Goobalob toll collectors, savage Arachnoid bounty hunters, and formidable Amazonians, Captain Bartholomew Quasar must do whatever he can to keep the crew of the Effervescent Magnitude out of harm's way.

All in a day's work - except time is not on his side.

Torn from the present to relive his past, he vows to keep mistakes from occurring the second time around. But is he doomed to repeat history? Or can he erase his regrets?

Villains will be vanquished. Lives will be lost. Bonds will be betrayed. Heroes will be heroic. Join the crew of the Effervescent Magnitude in this special edition omnibus for a side-splitting time-travel space adventure, the likes of which you've never seen!

©2021 Milo James Fowler (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus