Captain Cat

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Captain Cat and the Treasure Map Publisher's summary

Captain Cat and the Treasure Map is a laugh-out-loud piratical adventure from Sue Mongredien.

Patch is a ship's cat who lives aboard The Golden Earring. Along with her friends Cutlass the parrot and Monty the monkey, Patch frequently gets the pirate crew out of trouble - although they never realise quite how much she does to save their skins. In their first adventure, the pirate crew discovers a treasure map and sets out to find where X marks the spot. But little do they know that the treasure is cursed, and it's up to Captain Cat to stop them before it's too late!

Sue Mongredien has had more than 100 children’s books published, including the Oliver Moon and Secret Mermaid series for Usborne and the Prince Jake books for Orchard. She is also one of the authors behind the internationally best-selling Rainbow Magic series as Daisy Meadows.

©2019 Sue Mongredien (P)2020 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $9.43 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $9.43 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $9.47 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $9.47 or 1 credit