Capes Online Series

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 255 ratings

Capes Online Omnibus, Books 1-2 Publisher's Summary

He didn't want to be in the game. Now, he has to save it.

Killed on the first day on the job, 25-year-old police officer Nyle Maxwell finds his mind uploaded to Capes Online, the world's biggest and most popular VRMMORPG. Yet, the one-way, mind-to-game upload process means that Nyle can never return to his physical body. Now, he must become a real superhero and protect Capes Online from both hostile players and malevolent AIs and NPCs alike that seek to destroy the game itself.

If you love superheroes and LitRPG, you'll love this book. Buy your copy today!

Contains the first two Capes Online volumes, The Player Blackout and The Player Plague.

©2019, 2020 Lucas Flint (P)2020 Lucas Flint
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.