Cannibal Country Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 156 ratings

Cannibal Country - The Complete Collection: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller Publisher's Summary

The best-selling post-apocalyptic series Cannibal Country is now available in one special complete edition containing all three novels!

After the world has been cast into the darkness of a nuclear winter, a rural Maine family realizes they must leave their home or risk starvation. They're seeking a better life, but find unimaginable horrors on the road. In this epic, blood-soaked saga, there are only two options:

Survive or die trying.

This collection includes the novels:

The Land Darkened
Flesh of the Sons
Valley of Dying Stars

©2020, 2022 Tony Urban (P)2022 Tony Urban
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.