Calliope Jones

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Magic Remembered: A Calliope Jones Novel Publisher's Summary

Magic Remembered is book one of an urban fantasy series set in the Salish Sea Islands off the coast of Vancouver.

A battle over the Apples of Immortality is at hand. On an island in the Salish Sea, caretakers of the ancient orchards are vanishing. Turns out, the earth witch in charge of protecting the groves - me - is on the cusp of losing her magic. And the druid who investigates crimes of the magical kind is carrying deadly secrets. All I need to do is survive my Blood Ceremony, keep my teenaged sons' magic from blowing up, and help save Tanner Marechal from the hellion capable of breaking him completely.

©2018 Coralie Moss (P)2020 Coralie Moss
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.