Callahan Garrity Mystery

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,169 ratings

Every Crooked Nanny Publisher's Summary

After 10 years of cleaning up the dirt on Atlanta's streets, Callahan Garrity is trading in her badge for a broom and a staff of house cleaners. But, though the uniform is a little different, Callahan soon finds herself right back in the middle of a mystery when a client's pretty, pious 19-year-old nanny is gone...along with the jewelry, silver, and a few rather sensitive real estate documents.

Before she knows it, the meticulous Callahan is up to her elbows in a case involving illicit love triangles, crooked business deals, long-distance scams, and a dead body. Now she has to roll up her sleeves and start some industrial strength sleuthing to solve - and survive - this mess.

©1992 Kathy Hogan Trocheck, 2012 by Whodunnit, Inc. (P)2013 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $30.79

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $28.51

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $28.51

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $28.51

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $28.51

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $25.09

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $28.51

  • Book 8

    Regular price: $28.51