Call of the Rockies

10 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 175 ratings

Call of the Rockies Series Publisher's Summary

Get books one through three in this best-selling Christian historical romance series! With a combined total of over 750 reviews, get three full-length novels at a substantial discount over their individual prices.

Freedom in the Mountain Wind (Book 1)

Susanna Wilkins will do anything to make her father’s final dream come true, including trekking along the path Lewis and Clark explored into the untamed wilds of the Rocky Mountains. Every mile is more crucial now that lung cancer is stealing Pa’s last days faster than she can come to terms with losing him. The journey becomes harder than she ever expected, but paddling upriver through fierce rapids and fighting hungry grizzlies isn’t what terrifies her the most.

Hope in the Mountain River (Book 2)

Joel Vargas can’t believe he’s lost his older brother in the wilds of the Rocky Mountains after surviving their harrowing voyage across the Atlantic. And he can’t shake the feeling that Adam - his only living relative - is in dire trouble. No matter what the cost, he and his band of friends won’t stop until Adam is found. He’s not sure if two Indian women they meet on the way will be a help or hindrance.

Light in the Mountain Sky (Book 3)

Determined to prove her worth, Meksem fiercely fought to earn her place among the warriors in her Nez Perce camp. When her half-sister is captured by an enemy tribe, she refuses to trust the rescue to anyone else. But her new friends insist on joining her mission, and she battles between relief and frustration at their presence. Especially the White man who peers at her as if he can see through the face of the warrior she struggles so hard to maintain.

©2020 Misty M. Beller (P)2021 Misty M. Beller
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus