California Express

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Stranded at Night Publisher's summary

Two days after Christmas, two in the afternoon, two passengers must face the storm to prevail against the darkness. Maggie Espinoza needs to get away from Portland, Oregon, from a blown out past and a bleak future. She figures taking the Express train to balmy Southern California to start over is just what she needs. Two days after Christmas, while everyone is preparing for the New Year, she makes her escape during the worst blizzard the state has ever seen. 

Jesse Cabot senses a darkness in fellow passenger Maggie when he sits next to her on the train. Why is she so haunted and broken? When the train suddenly stops in the middle of the blizzar, weird things start to happen. Random disappearances, an assault, a body in the snow. It becomes clear it's up to Jesse and Maggie to find the culprit, or face the music on the stranded California Express.

©2019 Rebekah Dodson (P)2021 Rebekah Dodson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Murder By Day Audiobook By Rebekah Dodson cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Malady At Twilight Audiobook By Rebekah Dodson cover art
    Not available on