CJ Washburn, PI

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 488 ratings

CJ Washburn, P.I. Bundle: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

Deserving of Death

Women’s bodies keep turning up, and CJ becomes a person of interest, then the prime suspect, the subject of a manhunt from the Idaho panhandle to Southern Arizona. Bodies continue to drop around him until his deepest fear is pushed upon him and his investigative skills are challenged at the highest level.

Sailing into Death

Find Douglas no matter what, CJ is told. It’s off to Florida where he finds him dead. With the FBI, HLS, Interpol, and who knows who else involved, can CJ and Stella figure out who killed Douglas and what it all has to do with his being born in the middle of the Battle of the Bogside in Derry, Northern Ireland, in 1969? 

Angel of Death

Did Jesper Monnier die at his own hand or was it the young man who the twins hustled on the pool table in Atlantic City, or a jealous boyfriend, or a disgruntled employee of the huge superyacht? Or was it someone else altogether? Are CJ and Stella, now P.I. partners, actually going to get married

Never Surrender to Death

CJ and Stella are on their honeymoon in New Zealand when they find themselves embroiled in the search for a murderer of children. From Auckland and Papatoetoe to National Park on North Island, across Cook Strait to South Island and on down to Christchurch, they pursue both the killer and their honeymoon.

©2013, 2015, 2017 James Paddock (P)2018 James Paddock
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.