By Invitation Only

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

By Invitation Only: The Series Publisher's Summary

Cammie Childs is a dynamic career-woman on the brink of divorce. Free to explore the world, she happens upon Zander Shaw while on business in London. Shaw sweeps her off her axis as an enigmatic professional man, not without ego, but a charm which overpowers her sensibilities and draws upon all her secret desires.

Somewhere along the path of lust, desire, and love, the mysteries of Shaw deepens between the passive-aggressive power struggle with his brother, Jensen, and the push and pull of a situation Cammie fails to piece together, until it may be too late for any of them to survive the darkest of secrets haunting them.

©2019 Zane Michaelson (P)2019 Zane Michaelson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.