Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 124 ratings

Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Life in picturesque Brunswick Bay Harbor, Maine, is never quite as it seems. Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems: Books 1-3 includes three romances: Shattered Diamonds, Shining Pearls, and Shimmering Emeralds.

Shattered Diamonds: Josie's lifelong Olympic dreams are destroyed. Alex's wife is missing, and the accusing looks tear him apart as he attempts to raise his daughter on his own. Can two lost souls save each other?

Shining Pearls: Single father Alex moved on from heartbreak in the only way he knew how. Josie trusted him. When secrets from the past resurface, will they find a way to heal, or has their path to happiness been crushed beyond repair?

Shimmering Emeralds: Levi's a little bit country. Meg's a whole lot of rock and roll. Can these two opposites meet in the middle, or will their past mistakes rob them of their second chance at romance?

When tragedies bring the residents of coastal Brunswick Bay Harbor together in ways they never could have imagined, will these intriguing characters find their happily ever afters, or will their secrets destroy them? Meet them now and find out!

Fans of Marie Force's Gansett Island Series and Bella Andre's Sullivans Series are sure to enjoy this pause-resisting romance series. Start listening now.

©2019 Ann Omasta (P)2020 Ann Omasta
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.