Brothers in Blue

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 226 ratings

Brothers in Blue: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Brothers in Blue: The Complete Series - Three-Book Boxset

This police officer romance trilogy contains three steamy standalone stories. Each book focuses on one of the three Baker Brothers - Nick, Nate, and Noah.

Romance, Lust, Suspense, Uncensored Scenes, and No Cliffhangers

Book 1: Nick
Darcy Campbell watched in horror as her boss, his son, and other employees were gunned down before her eyes. She made it out alive, but they knew who she was and were coming for her. Detective Nick Baker vowed to protect her, but his cabin in the woods brought a whole new set of dangers. Could Darcy resist him?

Book 2: Nate
Someone is stalking Sophie Cruz. She doesn’t know who and she doesn’t know why. Her boyfriend Nate is shot by an unknown assailant, and she worries that she’s endangering his life as well as her own. Should she leave him to keep him safe, or confront this unknown danger head on?

Book 3: Noah
Jenna Harris takes custody of her half-brother, Lucas, after the death of her father and stepmother. Now she’s busy launching her business and raising him at the same time. But something's going on with Lucas. He's involved with a bad crowd and up to no good. Can Noah intervene and convince Jenna that sometimes fairytales do come true?


WARNING - These stories contain steamy scenes and are not suitable for all ages - 18+.

©2018 Simone Carter (P)2019 Simone Carter
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus