British Agent

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Alaina Claiborne Publisher's summary

Claiborne Manor, England - 1889

In 19th-century England, Alaina Claiborne had a loving family, a cherished friend, and idyllic life. Then tragedy strikes and her world is forever changed. Searching for those responsible is her only focus, until she meets Tristan.

Tristan Sheffield, a man of many talents, seeks out those who don't want to be found. His past is filled with secrets and deeds he would rather leave deeply buried. However, when his life unexpectedly entwines with Alaina's, he soon discovers they share more than a mutual desire to catch a murderer.

On their hunt for a man driven by greed, Tristan and Alaina find that love is the greatest weapon against evil, and they'll stop at nothing to survive.

©2013 MK McClintock (P)2016 MK McClintock
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Blackwood Crossing Audiobook By M.K. McClintock cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Clayton's Honor Audiobook By M.K. McClintock cover art
    Not available on