Britfield Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 70 ratings

Britfield and the Lost Crown Publisher's summary

Enter the world of Britfield: Adventure, intrigue, conspiracy, mystery, and suspense!

Tom has spent the majority of his life locked behind the cruel walls of Weatherly orphanage, but when he learns that his parents might actually be alive, Tom is determined to find them. Together, with his best friend Sarah and armed with only the word “Britfield” as a clue to Tom’s mysterious past, the two make a daring escape. Now, they are on the run from a famous Scotland Yard detective and what appears to be half of the police officers in England! The hunt is on, but will Tom and Sarah be able to evade capture long enough to solve an even bigger conspiracy that could tear apart the country?

Multiple Award-Winning Britfield and the Lost Crown by C.R. Stewart and narrated by Ian Russell (nominated Best UK Male Voice - One Voice Awards 2019), is the first book in a thrilling seven-part series based on family, friendship, loyalty, and courage that is written for pre-teens, Y/A, and listeners of all ages. Britfield and its heroes, Tom and Sarah, take listeners on an epic adventure as they travel across England. With its stimulating language and stunning historical and geographical asides, Britfield engages the listener from the very first moments and doesn’t let go until it reaches its exciting conclusion!

©2019 C. R. Stewart (P)2019 C. R. Stewart
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Britfield & The Rise of the Lion Audiobook By C.R. Stewart cover art
    Not available on